Martin Grubinger & BBC Philharmonic

Martin Grubinger & BBC Philharmonic


Tan Dun:
»The Tears of Nature« Concerto for percussion and orchestra

Péter Eötvös:
»Speaking Drums« Four poems for percussion and orchestra

Edward Elgar:
Symphony No. 2 in E flat major op. 63

„Danny Boy“, arranged by Percy Grainger
Martin Grubinger: „Danny Boy“ in einem Arrangement von Percy Grainger
Orchestra: Percy Aldridge Grainger: No 15 Irish Tune From County Derry

About this event

We thank
Freundeskreis Heidelberger Frühling

Sun, March 26, 2017 7:30PM

Kongresshaus Stadthalle Heidelberg


Martin Grubinger, percussion
BBC Philharmonic
Juanjo Mena, conductor