Contact Persons

Thorsten Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 01

Thorsten SchmidtDirector and Manager
Friedrich Rinne
Friedrich RinneCommercial Director
Johanna Martens

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 02

johanna.martens@heidelberg.de

Johanna MartensPersonal referent of the director
Dr. Michael Gassmann

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 20

michael.gassmann@heidelberg.de

Dr. Michael GassmannHead of Artistic Management
Manuel Bust

Tel.: +49 – 6221 – 584 00 30

manuel.bust@heidelberg.de

Manuel BustHead of Concert Management
Steven Böhringer

+49 (0)6221 – 584 00 32

steven.boehringer@heidelberg.de

Steven BöhringerAssistance Concert Management
Johannes Mnich

Tel.: +49 – 6221 – 584 00 31

johannes.mnich@heidelberg.de

Johannes MnichProject Manager Festival Academy
Benita Kimmel
Benita KimmelProject Management Classic Scouts
Christine Pangels

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 40

christine.pangels@heidelberg.de

Christine PangelsHead of Sponsoring/Fundraising
Maren Niewerth

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 41
maren.niewerth@heidelberg.de

Maren NiewerthSponsoring/Fundraising
Judith Schütte von Essen

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 21

judith.schuettevonessen@heidelberg.de

Judith Schütte von EssenSponsoring/Fundraising
Karsten Füllhaase

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 10

karsten.fuellhaase@heidelberg.de

Karsten FüllhaaseHead of Marketing/Communications
Veit Lindhorst-Emme

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 11

veit.lindhorst-emme@heidelberg.de

Veit Lindhorst-EmmeMarketing/Communications
Charlotte Schrimpff

Tel.: +49 – 6221 – 584 00 13

charlotte.schrimpff@heidelberg.de

Charlotte SchrimpffMarketing/Online Communications
Dr. Cora Weiand

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 42
cora.weiand@heidelberg.de

Dr. Cora WeiandHead of Ticketing
Annette Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 03
annette.schmidt@heidelberg.de

Annette SchmidtAdministration Manager
Heidrun Burgdorf
Heidrun BurgdorfAdministration
Gabriele von Weizsäcker
Gabriele von WeizsäckerFriends of Heidelberger Frühling

Contact

Internationales Musikfestival
Heidelberger Frühling gGmbH
Geschäftsführender Intendant: Thorsten Schmidt
Geschäftsführer: Friedrich Rinne
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 27
D-69117 Heidelberg
Telefon +49 (0)6221 584 00 00
Telefax +49 (0)6221 584 64 00 49
E-Mail: heidelberger-fruehling@heidelberg.de

External Partners

parole | gesellschaft für kommunikation mbH
parole | gesellschaft für kommunikation mbH
OPHELIAS Culture PR
OPHELIAS Culture PR