Kammermusik Plus | Friedrich Thiele & Naoko Sonoda

Kammermusik Plus | Friedrich Thiele & Naoko Sonoda

7pm Talk with the artists

Tue, March 9, 2021 7:30PM
Alte Aula of Heidelberg University

Friedrich Thiele, violoncello
Naoko Sonoda, piano

Franz Schubert Sonata for violoncello and piano A Minor D 821 »Arpeggione«
Robert Schumann Adagio and Allegro A flat Major op. 70
Johannes Brahms Sonata for violoncello and piano No. 2 F Major op. 99
Henryk Wieniawski Scherzo-Tarantella G Minor op. 16

We look forward to welcoming you again. Of course, this joy is combined with intensive precautions. The planned events will be held in compliance with the then applicable assembly regulations due to the pandemic crisis, as well as a hygiene and protection concept. Heidelberger Frühling is currently working on various scenarios so that all ticket holders can experience a concert even if the number of spectators is limited. The audience will be informed about the current situation as soon as possible. Information on this will also be available in our newsletter (in German).

In cooperation with Universität Heidelberg

Anfahrt zu diesem Konzert