Kammermusik Plus | Elisabeth Leonskaja

Kammermusik Plus | Elisabeth Leonskaja

No artist talk

Tue, April 13, 2021 7:30PM
Alte Aula of Heidelberg University

Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano sonata No. 30 E Major op. 109
Piano sonata No. 31 A flat Major op. 110
Piano sonata No. 32 C Minor op. 111

We look forward to welcoming you again. Of course, this joy is combined with intensive precautions. The planned events will be held in compliance with the then applicable assembly regulations due to the pandemic crisis, as well as a hygiene and protection concept. Heidelberger Frühling is currently working on various scenarios so that all ticket holders can experience a concert even if the number of spectators is limited. The audience will be informed about the current situation as soon as possible. Information on this will also be available in our newsletter (in German).

In cooperation with Universität Heidelberg

Anfahrt zu diesem Konzert