CANCELLED – The Sorabji Project I

CANCELLED – The Sorabji Project I


Fri, April 16, 2021 10:00AM

Julia Hagen, violoncello
Jonathan Powell, piano

Johann Sebastian Bach Cello suite No. 6 D Major BWV 1012
Kaikhosru Sorabji »Sequentia Cyclica super Dies irae ex Missa pro Defunctis«: Theme and variations 1-4

No intermission (concert duration about 150 min)

€ 15 Single ticket (I)
€ 25 Day ticket (I & II)
€ 49 Sorabji Project Season Ticket (I-V)

If you choose to buy tickets for five different events of our »Standpunkte« series by telephone you will recieve 25% discount. Call us from Mo – Fri from 10 am to 6 pm: 0049 (0)6221 – 584 00 44. This discount is not available online.

In cooperation with

We thank

Anfahrt zu diesem Konzert