CANCELLED – KammermusikFEST: Fabian Müller & Jonas Palm


Sun, April 18, 2021 2:00PM
Alte Aula of Heidelberg University

Jonas Palm, Violoncello
Fabian Müller, Klavier

Claude Debussy Sonata for violoncello and piano D Minor
György Ligeti Etudes for piano solo No. 2, 8, 11, 12 & 13
César Franck Sonata for violoncello and piano A Major

No intermission (about 60 min)

€ 29 Single ticket
€ 75 KammermusikFEST Season Ticket (all 3 events)

As holder of the SWR2 Kulturkarte you will receive a 15% discount on this concert, bookable here in the webshop or by calling +49 6221 584 00 44.

In cooperation with Universität Heidelberg

Anfahrt zu diesem Konzert