Team

Thorsten Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 01

Thorsten SchmidtDirector and Manager
Friedrich Rinne
Friedrich RinneCommercial Director
Johanna Martens

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 02

johanna.martens@heidelberg.de

Johanna MartensPersonal referent to the director
Dr. Michael Gassmann

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 20

michael.gassmann@heidelberg.de

Dr. Michael GassmannHead of Artistic Management
Steven Böhringer

+49 (0)6221 – 584 00 32

steven.boehringer@heidelberg.de

Steven BöhringerHead of Concert Management
Dorothea Stahlke

+49 (0)6221 – 584 00 33
dorothea.stahlke@heidelberg.de

Dorothea StahlkeInternship Concert Management
Johannes Mnich

phone: +49 – (0)6221 – 584 00 31

johannes.mnich@heidelberg.de

Johannes MnichProject Manager Festival Academy
Benita Kimmel
Benita KimmelProject Management Classic Scouts
Christine Pangels

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 40

christine.pangels@heidelberg.de

Christine PangelsHead of Sponsoring/Fundraising
Veronika Brein

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 21

veronika.brein@heidelberg.de

Veronika BreinSponsoring/Fundraising
Jonas Springer

+49 (0)6221 – 584 00 41
jonas.springer@heidelberg.de 

Jonas SpringerSponsoring/Fundraising
Judith Schütte von Essen

On parental leave

Judith Schütte von EssenSponsoring/Fundraising
Karsten Füllhaase

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 10

karsten.fuellhaase@heidelberg.de

Karsten FüllhaaseHead of Marketing/Communications
Veit Lindhorst-Emme

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 11

veit.lindhorst-emme@heidelberg.de

Veit Lindhorst-EmmeMarketing/Communications
Jane Pagel

phone: +49 – (0)6221 – 584 00 13
jane.pagel@heidelberg.de

Jane PagelMarketing/Online Communications
Erdmute Schruhl

+49 (0)6221 – 584 00 12
erdmute.schruhl@heidelberg.de

Erdmute SchruhlInternship Marketing/Communications
Dr. Cora Weiand

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 42
cora.weiand@heidelberg.de

Dr. Cora WeiandTicketing
Annette Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 – 584 00 03
annette.schmidt@heidelberg.de

Annette SchmidtAdministration Manager
Heidrun Burgdorf
Heidrun BurgdorfAdministration
Gabriele von Weizsäcker
Gabriele von WeizsäckerFriends of Heidelberger Frühling

Contact

Internationales Musikfestival
Heidelberger Frühling gGmbH
Geschäftsführender Intendant: Thorsten Schmidt
Geschäftsführer: Friedrich Rinne
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 27
D-69117 Heidelberg
Telefon +49-(0)6221 584 00 00
Telefax +49-(0)6221 584 64 00 49
E-Mail: heidelberger-fruehling@heidelberg.de

External Partners

parole | gesellschaft für kommunikation mbH
parole | gesellschaft für kommunikation mbH
maren borchers • for artists
maren borchers • for artists