CANCELLED – Opening Concert Standpunkte

Thu 15. 4. 2021

If you choose to buy tickets for five different events of our »Standpunkte« series by telephone you will recieve 25% discount. Call us from Mo – Fri from 10 am to 6 pm: 0049 (0)6221 – 584 00 44. This discount is not available online.

In cooperation with Universität Heidelberg

Igor Levit, piano
Diana Tishchenko, violin
Jonas Palm, violoncello
Fabian Müller, piano
Vocalensemble Rastatt
Holger Speck, conductor

Johann Sebastian Bach
Motette »Komm, Jesu, komm« BWV 229
Ricercare a 3 from »Musikalisches Opfer« BWV 1079 for piano
Morton Feldman »Palais de Mari« for piano solo
Bach-Busoni Choral Prelude »Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland« BWV 659
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Piano trio No. 2 C Minor op. 66
Johann Sebastian Bach Motet »Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied« BWV 225

No intermission (concert duration about 90 min)