Final Concert Standpunkte: Reminiscence

Sun 7. 4. 2019
Kongresshaus Stadthalle Heidelberg

If you choose to buy tickets for five different events of our »Standpunkte« series by telephone you will recieve 25% discount. Call us from Mo – Fri from 10 am to 6 pm: 0049 (0)6221 – 584 00 44. This discount is not available online.

Tianwa Yang, violin
Alisa Weilerstein, violoncello
Alexej Gerassimez, percussion
Igor Levit, piano
Quatuor Debussy, String quartet
Scholars of the Chamber Music Academy

Dave Maric »Run Chime« for String quartet and percussion
Emmanuel Sejourne »Famim 2« for vibraphon, marimbaphon, percussion and piano
Alexej Gerassimez »Piazonore«
Osvaldo Golijov »Last Round«
Dmitri Schostakowitsch Symphony No. 15 op. 141 (Arrangement for piano trio and three percussionists)