CANCELLED – Igor Levit & Matti Raekallio

Fri 16. 4. 2021

In cooperation with Universität Heidelberg

We thank
Heidelberger Volksbank

Igor Levit, piano
Matti Raekallio, piano

Mozart-Busoni Duettino Concertante (after the final of Mozart's piano concerto KV 459)
Ludwig van Beethoven Große Fuge B flat Major for piano for four hands op. 134
Ferruccio Busoni Fantasia Contrappuntistica for two pianos

No intermission (concert duration abour 60 min)