Kammermusik Plus | Viviane Hagner & Till Fellner

Tue 11. 1. 2022
Viviane Hagner fotografiert vonTimm Kölln

With Viviane Hagner and Till Fellner, two top-class musicians have found each other who merge as a chamber music duo to form a subtle, musical unit. The program, which was originally supposed to see numerous performances in 2020, is also celebrating last year's big jubilee. Hagner and Fellner celebrate Ludwig van Beethoven. Sonata No. 8, from his early creative phase, and Sonata No. 10, his last work of this genre, form a perfect framework for Schubert's famous "Arpeggione" sonata and the Four Pieces by Anton Webern - short, expressive sound studies that show all the nuances of violin and piano.

Please inform yourself about the current Corona regulations and our hygiene regulations before attending the concert.

In cooperation with the University of Heidelberg


From Wednesday, July 14th at 10 a.m. you can reserve a place on the waiting list for the concert. This will be processed immediately when the general advance booking opens on November 15, 2021.

Viviane Hagner, violin
Till Fellner, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven Violinsonate Nr. 8 G-Dur op. 30/3
Franz Schubert Sonate für Arpeggione und Klavier a-Moll (Bearbeitung für Violine und Klavier von Anton Diabelli)
Anton Webern Vier Stücke für Violine und Klavier op. 7
Ludwig van Beethoven Violinsonate Nr. 10 G-Dur op. 96