CANCELLED – Rafał Blechacz

Sun 21. 3. 2021

As holder of the SWR2 Kulturkarte you will receive a 15% discount on this concert, bookable here in the webshop or by calling +49 6221 584 00 44.

In cooperation with Universität Heidelberg

We thank
Dr. med. Karin and Dr.-Ing. Peter Koepff

Rafał Blechacz, piano

Johann Sebastian Bach Partita No. 2 C Minor BWV 826
Ludwig van Beethoven 32 Variations about an own theme C Minor
César Franck Prélude, Fugue et Variation op. 18
Frédéric Chopin Sonata No. 3 B Minor op. 58

No intermission (concert duration about 75 min)