Special Concert | Avi Avital & The Knights

Wed 13. 2. 2019

We thank

Freundeskreis Heidelberger Frühling

Avi Avital, mandolin
The Knights
Eric Jacobsen, conductor

Jean-Féry Rebel »Le Cahos« from »Les éléments«
Thomas Adès Three Studies from Couperin
Jean-Phillippe Rameau Zoroastre Ouverture
Johann Sebastian Bach Concero for harpsichord, strings and basso continuo No. 1 D Minor BWV 1052 (Arr. Avi Avital)
Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 8 F Major op. 93
Colin Jacobsen & Avi Avital Original pieces, arrangements, and transcriptions from Balkan/Middle Eastern and folk sources, to be announced from stage