Wed 11. 4. 2018

Bijan Chemirani Zarb, daf
Keyvan Chemirani Zarb, daf
Jean-Guihen Queyras, violoncello
Sokratis Sinopoulos Kamancheh, lyra

Marco Stroppa:
»Ay, there’s the rub« for violoncello solo

Ross Daly:

Sokratis Sinopoulos:
Nihavent Semai

György Kurtág:
3 Pieces from »Signs, Games and Messages«

Keyvan and Bijan Chemirani:
Percussion improvisation

Witold Lutosławski:
»Sacher variation« for violoncello solo

Mohamad Reza Lotfi:

Franck Leriche:
5 beat

Sokratis Sinopoulos and Jean-Guihen Queyras:
Improvisations on the Lyra and the violoncello