re:start: Trio Agora

Free Admission

With his trio Agora, the exceptional young clarinettist and member of the Festivalcampus-Ensemble Žilvinas Brazauskas has found his musical and human home. Together with his partner Natania Hoffman on cello and his Lithuanian colleague Robertas Lozinskis, the trio performs varied programs ranging from classical music and tango to their own compositions. For the concert in the hall of the Augustinum senior citizens' residence in Emmertsgrund, Žilvinas' trio colleagues will be guests in Heidelberg to perform a colorful mixture from their program for the Heidelberg audience.

Admission is free.

re:start is made possible by the Fonds Stiftung Zukunftsmusik. With your donation to the fund via the donation boxes on site or online, you can support other projects with young up-and-coming musicians at Heidelberger Frühling in addition to re:start.

Donation account

Musikstiftung Heidelberg
Heidelberger Volksbank
Key word „Fonds Stiftung Zukunftsmusik“
IBAN DE90 6729 0000 0055 0000 00

Donate online

Trio Agora

Žilvinas Brazauskas

Natania Hoffman

Robertas Lozinskis

In cooperation with
We would like to thank the sponsor of the Festivalcampus-Ensemble
We would like to thank the sponsor of the re:start program